14 August 2020
Search :
  Members of Education Committee
·        Dr. Hamid Allahverdipour (Faculty Dean)
·        Dr. Mohammad Asghari Jafarabadi
            (Director of Department of Statistics and Epidemiology, Vice Chancellor for Research)
·        Dr. Nayyereh Amini Sani
·        Dr. Hassan Taghipour
            (Director of the Department of Environmental Health, Vice Chancellor for Education)
·        Dr. Yahya Rasoulzadeh (Director of the Department of Occupational Health)
·        Dr. Abdolreza shaghaghi (Director of the Department of Health Education and Health Promotion)