14 August 2020
Search :
  member of Research Committee


·        Dr. Mohammad Asghari Jafarabadi (Director of Department of Statistics and Epidemiology, Vice Chancellor for Research)

·        Dr. Hamid Allahverdipour (Faculty Dean)

·        Dr. Nayyereh Amini Sani

·        Dr. Hassan Taghipour (Director of the Department of Environmental Health)

·        Dr. Yahya Rasoulzadeh (Director of the Department of Occupational Health)

·        Dr. Abdolreza shaghaghi (Director of the Department of Health Education and Health Promotion)

Dr. Hassan Taghipour (Vice Chancellor for Education