29 May 2023
Search :
  Members of Education Committee
Dr. Hassan Taghipour (Faculty Dean)

Dr. Asghar Mohammadpour Asl ) Vice Chancellor for Education and Graduate Studies

Dr. Hasan Aslani   (Vice Chancellor for Research)

·        Dr. Parvin Sarbakhsh  ( Director of Statistics and) Epidemiology

Dr. Reza Dehghanzadeh
            (Director of the Department of Environmental Health,)

·        Dr. Shamsuddin Alizadeh (Director of the Department of
Occupational Health

·        Dr. Hamidollah Verdipour (Director of the Department of Health Education and Health Promotion)